Forest
New Jersey Chapter

Chapter Home

DONATE NOW!

  • It's easier than ever to make a gift to the New Jersey Sierra Club by clicking on the "Donate" button. Your generous support today is a guaranteed investment in the future of our environment.

Newsletter -
Jersey Sierran

  • Click Here for the latest quarterly copy of the Sierra Club's publication on all things New Jersey.

Follow Us

Connect With Us:

Calendar Events

Aug 2 (Sat), 1:00 pm
Paddle Merrill Creek Reservoir
Aug 6 (Wed), 7:30 pm
Executive Committee/Planning Meeting
Aug 7 (Thu), 7:30 am
Executive Committee/Conservation Committee Meeting
Aug 9 (Sat), 1:00 pm
Chapter Executive Committee meeting
Aug 10 (Sun), 9:30 am
Highlands Act 10th Anniversary Pool Party, Picnic, and Hikes
Aug 16 (Sat), 10:00 am
Patriots Path Stroll
Aug 17 (Sun), 10:00 am
Silver Singles Watchung Reservation Hike
Aug 26 (Tue), 7:00 pm
The Joys of Birding
Sep 9 (Tue), 7:00 pm
Fossil Fuels and Their Impacts... And, What Else To Do
Sep 10 (Wed), 7:30 pm
The Dangers of the Pilgrim Pipleline

2010 Federal Candidate Endorsements

DistrictPartyCandidate
01D *Rob Andrews
02R *Frank LoBiondo
03D *John Adler
06D *Frank Pallone
07R *Leonard Lance
08D *Bill Pascrell, Jr.
09D *Steve Rothman
10D *Donald Payne
12D *Rush Holt
13D *Albio Sires

* Incumbent

New Jersey Sierra Club, 145 West Hanover St., Trenton, NJ 08618, USA
tel: 609 656 7612, fax 609 656 7618
or email Nicole Dallara, Outreach Coordinator, at nicole.dallara@sierraclub.org

Sierra Club is a registered trademark.
Questions and comments about this web site may be sent to: George Newsome

Page URL: http://NewJersey.SierraClub.org/political/2010_FEDERAL_ENDORSEMENTS.asp
Page Last Modified 7/20/2010


Up to Top