Forest
New Jersey Chapter

Chapter Home

DONATE NOW!

  • It's easier than ever to make a gift to the New Jersey Sierra Club by clicking on the "Donate" button. Your generous support today is a guaranteed investment in the future of our environment.

Newsletter -
Jersey Sierran

  • Click Here for the latest quarterly copy of the Sierra Club's publication on all things New Jersey.

Follow Us

Connect With Us:

Calendar Events

Dec 2 (Tue), 7:30 pm
Pilgrim Pipeline Information Forum in Watchung
Dec 4 (Thu), 7:00 pm
Pilgrim Pipeline Information Forum in Roselle
Dec 6 (Sat), 4:00 pm
Holiday Potluck
Dec 7 (Sun), 10:00 am
Wells Mills County Park Hike
Dec 9 (Tue), 7:00 pm
Holiday Social & Silent Auction
Dec 10 (Wed), 7:30 pm
Dec 10: Join us for our Year-End Wrap Up and holiday party
Dec 10 (Wed), 7:30 pm
Holiday Meet and Greet Party
Dec 13 (Sat), 10:00 am
Singles Hike - Sherman Hoffman Preserve, Harding Township
Dec 21 (Sun), 12:30 pm
Silver Singles Holiday Walking Tour of NYC
Dec 21 (Sun), 2:00 pm
Lower Landsdown Trail Solstice Hike and Holiday Potluck

Office contact info:-

New Jersey Sierra Club
145 West Hanover Street
Trenton 08618
USA.
Office phone:(609) 656-7612; fax: (609) 656-7618

If no one is in the office to take your call, please leave a message on the answering machine. Please SPELL YOUR LAST NAME, and state whether the phone number you leave is for daytime or evening.

Chapter Director: Jeff Tittel, jeff.tittel@SierraClub.org
Outreach Coordinator: Nicole Dallara, nicole.dallara@sierraclub.org phone:(609) 656-7612; or fax: (609) 656-7618
Program Assistant: Kate Millsaps, kate.millsaps@sierraclub.org phone:(609) 656-7612; or fax: (609) 656-7618


Chapter Leadership Contact Information
To: Issues Coordinators

Chapter Chair Ken Johanson - 908 464-0442 , kjohan@comcast.net
Chapter Vice Chair Rich Isaac - 973-716-0297, risaacx@aol.com
Conservation Chair Greg Gorman - 973-886-7950, ggorman07419@embarqmail.com
Conservation Vice Chairs Gina Carola - 856 848-8831, ginaceee@verizon.net
Bob Moss - 973-743-5203, bobmossnj@verizon.net
Political Chair Rich Isaac - 973-716-0297, risaacx@aol.com
Political Vice-Chair Greg Tondi gregt75@yahoo.com
Secretary
Joe Testa Testa-j@live.com
Treasurer George Denzer - 609 799-5839, gdenzer73@yahoo.com
Vice Treasurer Sunil Somalwar - 732-572-7721, sunil.somalwar@gmail.com
Outings Chair Ellen Blumenkrantz - 201 784-8417, eblumenkrantz@hotmail.com
Newsletter Editor Dick Colby - 609 965-4453, dick.colby@stockton.edu
Membership Chair
High School Coordinator Ciara Fagan
Speakers Bureau Organizer Don McBride
Inner City Outings Coordinator Marty Cohen - martincohen@verizon.net
Parliamentarian Dick Colby - 609 965-4453, dick.colby@stockton.edu
Council of Club Leaders Delegate
Jane Tousman - 908-561-5504, jdtous@aol.com
Rich Isaac - Alternate - 973-716-0297, risaacx@aol.com
Regional Issues Coordinator Joan Denzer
Legal Chair Bill Singer, Esq. - 908 359-7873, wsinger@singerfedun.com

Chapter Excomm Committee Members

Fundraising Committee Ken Johanson **, Joan Denzer, George Denzer
Personnel Committee Ken Johanson **, Rich Isaac, Joan Denzer, George Denzer, Lee Snyder
Group Effectiveness Committee Rich Isaac**, Greg Auriemma
Information Technology Committee Joe Testa**, George Newsome - Webmaster, Bill Martin, Sunil Somalwar
Legislative Committee Ken Johanson**, Dave Mattek, Carey Huff, Kelly-Ann Norgaard
Litigation Oversight Committee Greg Auriemma**, Ken Johanson
Finance Committee George Denzer**, Sunil Somalwar, Ken Johanson
Facilities (office, meeting sites) George Denzer **, Joan Denzer, Sunil Somalwar, Laura Lynch, Paul Sanderson, Bonnie Tillery
** Indicates committee chair or co-chair

New Jersey Sierra Club, 145 West Hanover St., Trenton, NJ 08618, USA
tel: 609 656 7612, fax 609 656 7618
or email Nicole Dallara, Outreach Coordinator, at nicole.dallara@sierraclub.org

Sierra Club is a registered trademark.
Questions and comments about this web site may be sent to: George Newsome

Page URL: http://NewJersey.SierraClub.org/leadership.asp
Page Last Modified 5/18/2014


Up to Top